More exciting news

This past weekend our team came out in full force for the Republican Party of Virginia Advance. It was truly special for me, Lisa, and the campaign team to see the support of so many activists, party leaders, and good friends. Speakers throughout the weekend pushed the themes of teamwork and unity in our effort to defeat the liberal establishment in Richmond next year. If there is one message to take away from this past weekend, it's that Republicans across Virginia are ready to unify in 2017. We have gone far too long without a statewide win in Virginia. It's time to change that.  

For me, it was also a weekend of reflection. When I attended the Advance last year, my potential campaign was met with some sense of doubt. But our team has worked hard over the last year, and our efforts are paying off. There is a lot of work to be done, but we are on our way to defeating Mark Herring in November 2017.

Today, I am excited to share with you all another list of endorsements from leaders across Virginia who are continuing to consolidate behind my bid for Attorney General. From the General Assembly to State Central, local unit chairs from all across the Commonwealth, and many other past and present leaders in the Republican Party, our message on restoring the Rule of Law and returning the Attorney General's Office to its proper role is resonating in every corner of Virginia.  

Delegate Ben Cline
Delegate Steve Landes
Delegate Tommy Wright
Property Rights Advocate Martha Boneta
Rockingham County Sheriff Bryan Hutcheson
Goochland County Supervisor and 7th District State Central Member Susan Lascolette
Bland County Supervisor Adam Kidd
Loudoun County GOP Chair Will Estrada
Roanoke County GOP Chariman Gene Rose
Rockingham County GOP Chair Dan Cullers
State Central Secretary Diana Banister
State Central Treasurer John Selph
Eastern Vice Chairman of State Central Kevin Gentry
5th Congressional District GOP Chair Lynn Tucker
8th District State Central Member Brian Rabbitt
10th District State Central Member Eve Gleason
VFRW State Central Representative Jenny Mundy
Founder and State Director of Virginia Women for Trump, Alice Butler-Short
Chairman, Virginia Christian Alliance (for identification purposes only), Don Blake
Former 2nd Congressional District GOP Chair Curtis Colgate
Former 6th Congressional District GOP Chair Trixie Averill
Former 6th Congressional District GOP Chair Wendell Walker
Former 6th District State Central Member Mickey Mixon
Former Campbell County GOP Chair Rick Boyer
Former Henrico GOP Chairman Dave Johnson
Former Warren County Republican Women's Club President Laura Logie
James Madison University College Republican Chair Patrick Stott

Virginia needs a new lawyer.  And I promise to fight alongside you in our efforts to defeat Mark Herring in 2017!